Vice, Be Gone

Chocolate, especially dark chocolate is necessary for my well-being and feelings of completion. Chocolate at night,

however, beckons some of the strangest dreams I’ve ever had! Not nightmarish, just weird. Last night I mistakenly ate chocolate before going to sleep; my dream: my BFF was living next door to me, but left in the dead of night after being foreclosed – house was used the next day for Julianna Marguiles’ wedding! Oh and Ben Affleck was on a scavenger hunt at the same venue! Did I mention strange, strange dreams?!?!?!

Powered by Plinky

however, beckons some of the strangest dreams I’ve ever had! Not nightmarish, just weird. Last night I mistakenly ate chocolate before going to sleep; my dream: my BFF was living next door to me, but left in the dead of night after being foreclosed – house was used the next day for Julianna Marguiles’ wedding! Oh and Ben Affleck was on a scavenger hunt at the same venue! Did I mention strange, strange dreams?!?!?!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspired

Leave a Reply

